Skip to content

Derbyshire County Council's Inclusion Support Services comprise of a range of specialist support teams, all available to support and advise schools and settings around inclusion and the implementation of the 'Graduated Response'.

The 4 service areas are:

  • Behaviour Support Service (BSS)
  • Autism Outreach (AO)
  • Specialist Service for Special Education Needs (SSSEN)
  • Sensory and Physical Support Service (SPSS)

Related documents